Who tells you what it costs
Every product here is graded on one thing: how much of its price you can learn without talking to anyone. The score comes from the vendor’s own pricing page, and nothing on this page can be bought.
- 676Price clarity grade B, 75 out of 100znift
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 677Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 1001better
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 678Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 1001food
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 679Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100aanthai
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 680Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Achty
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 681Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Adjustmentscore
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 682Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100affilist
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 683Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Attractivenessai
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 684Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100August
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 685Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Autocaptioner
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 686Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Autowp
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 687Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Autox
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 688Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Ayai
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 689Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Belikenative
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 690Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Bestclaw
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 691Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100carillon
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 692Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Chachinghub
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 693Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Chargebell
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 694Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100chartswatcher
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 695Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Cinephone
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 696Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Claudekit
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 697Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Clawdeploy
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 698Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Clawstud
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 699Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Clearcal
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
- 700Price clarity grade B, 70 out of 100Clickdash
Seat allowance not stated, Plan contents not listed
What the score measures
Seven checks, a hundred points. Each one is a fact we hold a citation for, so the only way up is to publish more clearly — there is no placement to buy and paying changes nothing.
- 30
- Publishes a price at allNot “contact sales”.
- 15
- Both monthly and annualSo the annual discount is not a mystery.
- 15
- Says what a seat includesMost pricing cards never do.
- 10
- An exact price, not a floor“From $20” is not a price.
- 10
- States usage limitsWhere the product meters usage.
- 10
- Lists what each plan containsPer plan, not product-wide.
- 10
- Two or more sourcesCorroborated on the vendor’s own pages.
A low grade is not an accusation of bad faith. Plenty of good products price by conversation. It does mean you cannot find out what they cost without having one — and that is worth knowing before you start.